Skip Navigation

SGA Advisory Board

About the Advisory Board

The SGA Advisory Board is the legislative arm of the Student Government Association. The Board is charged with enacting, enforcing, and executing all of the finalized orders, resolutions, and legislation. Advisory Board members are appointed and have full SGA voting privileges.

2013 / 2014 Advisory Board

Academic Affairs Committee
Co-Chair: John-Paul Heil
Co-Chair: Lauran Howard

Co-Chair: Jennifer Leavy

Athletics and Recreational Services Committee
Co-Chair: Liam McManimon

Co-Chair: Shanice Blanchard

Faith and Ministry Committee
Co-Chair: Rachel Wilder
Co-Chair: Stephanie Moreyra

Co-Chair: Alyse Spiehler

Information Technology Committee
Co-Chair: Joseph Lesniewski
Co-Chair: Juliette Wallace

Communications Committee
Co-Chair: Angela Smith
Co-Chair: Martina Howard

Co-Chair: Matthew Martin

Student Affairs Committee

Co-Chair: Joanna Vicente
Co-Chair: Rosa Vicente

Student Diversity Committee
Co-Chair: Ope Aniyikaiye
Co-Chair: Dahlia Joseph

Co-Chair: Emily Davis

Student Liaisons Committee
Co-Chair: Kevin Albano
Co-Chair: Ann Marie Martin

16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | | 301-682-8315