Skip Navigation
 
 

Campus Recreation Calendar


Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
Sunday, January 1, 2017
All Day
ARCC - Pool
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Monday, January 2, 2017
All Day
ARCC - Pool
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Thursday, January 5, 2017
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Friday, January 6, 2017
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Saturday, January 7, 2017
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Sunday, January 8, 2017
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Monday, January 9, 2017
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Thursday, January 12, 2017
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Friday, January 13, 2017
All Day
ARCC - Pool
8:00a - 8:30a
Echo Beach Volleyball Court
Saturday, January 14, 2017
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Sunday, January 15, 2017
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Monday, January 16, 2017
All Day
ARCC - Pool
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
All Day
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:15p - 7:00p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
5:15p - 7:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Thursday, January 19, 2017
12:00p - 12:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
12:30p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:15p - 7:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
6:00p - 7:00p
ARCC - Pool
Friday, January 20, 2017
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
Saturday, January 21, 2017
9:15a - 11:00a
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
 
Monday, January 23, 2017
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:15p - 6:00p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
5:30p - 6:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
6:10p - 7:10p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
6:45p - 7:45p
PNC Fitness Center
7:15p - 8:15p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:15p - 6:15p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
6:00p - 7:00p
ARCC - Pool
6:20p - 7:20p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
5:15p - 6:15p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
6:20p - 7:20p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
6:45p - 7:45p
PNC Fitness Center
Thursday, January 26, 2017
9:00a - 9:30a
IMLeagues.com
12:00p - 12:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
12:30p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:15p - 6:15p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
6:00p - 7:00p
ARCC - Pool
6:20p - 7:20p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Friday, January 27, 2017
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Saturday, January 28, 2017
9:15a - 10:15a
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
10:20a - 11:20a
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
 
Monday, January 30, 2017
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:15p - 6:00p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
5:30p - 6:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
6:10p - 7:10p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
6:45p - 7:45p
PNC Fitness Center
7:15p - 8:15p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:15p - 6:15p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
6:00p - 7:00p
ARCC - Pool
6:20p - 7:20p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315