Skip Navigation
 
 

Campus Recreation Calendar


Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
 
Monday, April 2, 2018
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:15p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
6:25p - 7:25p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
6:00p - 7:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
7:10p - 8:10p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
5:15p - 6:15p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
6:30p - 7:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Thursday, April 5, 2018
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
6:00p - 7:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Friday, April 6, 2018
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
4:30p - 5:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Saturday, April 7, 2018
9:15a - 10:15a
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
 
Monday, April 9, 2018
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:15p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
6:25p - 7:25p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
6:00p - 7:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
7:10p - 8:10p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
5:15p - 6:15p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
6:30p - 7:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Thursday, April 12, 2018
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
6:00p - 7:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Friday, April 13, 2018
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
4:30p - 5:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Saturday, April 14, 2018
9:15a - 10:15a
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
 
Monday, April 16, 2018
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:15p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
6:25p - 7:25p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
6:00p - 7:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
7:10p - 8:10p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
5:15p - 6:15p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
6:30p - 7:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Thursday, April 19, 2018
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
6:00p - 7:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Friday, April 20, 2018
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
4:30p - 5:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Saturday, April 21, 2018
9:15a - 10:15a
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
 
Monday, April 23, 2018
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:15p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
6:25p - 7:25p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
6:00p - 7:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
7:10p - 8:10p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
5:15p - 6:15p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
6:30p - 7:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Thursday, April 26, 2018
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
6:00p - 7:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Friday, April 27, 2018
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
4:30p - 5:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
Saturday, April 28, 2018
9:15a - 10:15a
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
 
Monday, April 30, 2018
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:15p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
6:25p - 7:25p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315