Skip Navigation
 
 

Campus Recreation Calendar


Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
Friday, August 1, 2014
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Saturday, August 2, 2014
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Sunday, August 3, 2014
All Day
ARCC - Pool
All Day
ARCC
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Monday, August 4, 2014
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Thursday, August 7, 2014
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Friday, August 8, 2014
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Saturday, August 9, 2014
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Sunday, August 10, 2014
All Day
ARCC - Pool
All Day
ARCC
Monday, August 11, 2014
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Thursday, August 14, 2014
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Friday, August 15, 2014
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Saturday, August 16, 2014
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Sunday, August 17, 2014
All Day
ARCC - Pool
All Day
ARCC
Monday, August 18, 2014
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
11:00a - 5:00p
ARCC - Pool
5:00p - 6:30p
ARCC - Pool
6:30p - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Thursday, August 21, 2014
11:00a - 6:30p
ARCC - Pool
6:30p - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Friday, August 22, 2014
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Saturday, August 23, 2014
All Day
Off Campus
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Sunday, August 24, 2014
All Day
ARCC
All Day
ARCC - Pool
Monday, August 25, 2014
All Day
IMLeagues.com
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
1:00p - 2:00p
ARCC - Pool
2:00p - 4:00p
ARCC - Pool
4:00p - 9:30p
ARCC - Pool
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
10:00a - 6:30p
ARCC - Pool
11:30a - 1:30p
Patriot Hall
6:30p - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
7:30p - 9:30p
ARCC - Pool
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 2:00p
ARCC - Pool
11:30a - 1:30p
Patriot Hall
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
2:00p - 4:00p
ARCC - Pool
4:00p - 9:30p
ARCC - Pool
4:45p - 5:15p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:20p - 6:20p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:30p - 6:30p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
Thursday, August 28, 2014
10:00a - 6:30p
ARCC - Pool
11:30a - 1:30p
Patriot Hall
12:00p - 1:00p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
3:30p - 4:30p
Laughlin Auditorium
4:30p - 5:15p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
5:00p - 6:00p
Laughlin Auditorium
5:20p - 6:20p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
6:00p - 7:00p
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
6:30p - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
6:30p - 7:30p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
7:30p - 9:30p
ARCC - Pool
Friday, August 29, 2014
All Day
IMLeagues.com
All Day
IMLeagues.com
9:15a - 10:15a
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 2:00p
ARCC - Pool
12:10p - 12:50p
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
2:00p - 4:00p
ARCC - Pool
3:00p - 8:00p
Echo Field
4:00p - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
Saturday, August 30, 2014
9:15a - 10:15a
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
9:20a - 10:20a
Knott ARCC-Spin Studio
10:30a - 11:30a
Knott ARCC-Group Exercise Studio
11:00a - 7:30p
ARCC - Pool
11:00a - 1:00p
Echo Field
6:00p - 8:00p
Waldron Family Stadium
Sunday, August 31, 2014
12:15p - 7:00p
ARCC - Pool
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315