Skip Navigation
 
 

Outdoor Adventure Calendar


Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
RSS
  • Sunday, September 1, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, September 2, 2013

    • CRUX Hiring Info Session Time: 7:00p - 7:30p Location: CRUX Office, Lower McGowan Details:

      Interested in becoming a CRUX leader but unsure of what that means exactly? Come learn a little more about our program and introduce yourself to current leaders. Times subject to change

       
       
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2013

    • CRUX Hiring Info Session Time: 7:00p - 7:30p Location: CRUX Office, Lower McGowan Details:

      Interested in becoming a CRUX leader but unsure of what that means exactly? Come learn a little more about our program and introduce yourself to current leaders. Times subject to change

       
       
  • Thursday, September 5, 2013

    • CRUXFEST Time: 4:00p - 4:30p Location: At the zipline by the pond across campus Details:

      Get to know CRUX at our open zipline fun event! There will be plenty of games and activities for a fun afternoon.

       
       
  • Friday, September 6, 2013

    • CRUX Leader Applications Due Time: All Day Location: CRUX Office, Lower McGowan Details:

      Today's the day! CRUX leadership applications are due! Have you turned yours in yet?

       
       
  • Saturday, September 7, 2013

    • White Water Rafting Time: All Day Location: Off Campus Details:

      Join us for a great day on the Lower Youghiogheny River!

       
       
  • Sunday, September 8, 2013

    • Climbing Time: All Day Location: Off Campus Details:

      Climbing with CRUX! Join us on our first climbing trip of the semester.

       
       
  • Monday, September 9, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, September 12, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, September 13, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, September 14, 2013

    • Family Hike to Indian Lookout Time: 1:00p - 1:30p Location: Indian Lookout Details:

      Bring your whole family up to an iconic overlook that alumni have admired for years! It's even said Mount students watched the Battle of Gettysburg from here.

       
       
  • Sunday, September 15, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, September 16, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, September 19, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, September 20, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, September 21, 2013

    • Caving Time: All Day Location: Off Campus Details:

      Join CRUX on our first caving trip of the semester as we go out of our comfort zones for a fantastically muddy and fun experience!

       
       
  • Sunday, September 22, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, September 23, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, September 26, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, September 27, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, September 28, 2013

    • Climbing Time: All Day Location: Off Campus Details:

      CRUX climbing trip to a terrific location!

       
       
  • Sunday, September 29, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, September 30, 2013

    • No events today
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315