Skip Navigation

Catholic Leadership Scholarship

Each year, the Office of Social Justice, proudly selects five incoming freshman as Catholic Leadership Scholarship recipients.  These students are selected for exceptional academic and service records during their high school career.  As part of the scholarship program, the CLS cohort completes an internship within the Office of Social Justice to design and implement a self-guided service & justice experience for campus.

Learn more about the Catholic Leadership Scholarship application process.


Claire McGrath
Laurel, MD

Klye Ott12

Kyle Ott
Hanover, MD


Kaitlin Cotreau
Lunenburg, MA


Pat Flaherty
Bowie, MD


James Myers
Ellicott City, MD


Jon Heisler
Malvern, PA

Bernadette O'Keef

Nick Tonneson

Connor Lau

Tom Crone

16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | | 301-682-8315