Skip Navigation
 
 

Career Center Calendar


Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
RSS
  • Friday, November 1, 2013

    • Catholic Charities Information Table Time: 11:00a - 11:30a Location: Patriot Hall Details:

      Stop by the table in Patriot Hall and network with a representative from Catholic Charities to learn more about their job or internship opportunities.

       
       
  • Saturday, November 2, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 3, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 4, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2013

    • Washington Internship Institute Information Table Time: 11:00a - 1:30p Location: Patriot Hall Details:

      Stop by our information table in Patriot and learn what the Washington Internship Institute has to offer you and your educational experience.

       
       
    • Washington Internship Institute Information Session Time: 2:00p - 3:00p Location: O'Hara Meeting Room Details:

      The Washington Internship Institute will be presenting an information session where you can learn about academic and internship possibilities that they offer.  They will also be providing information about an academic track with internships for spring semester 2014 - Global Health Policies Studies.

      Hope to see you there!

       
       
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2013

    • STEM and Allied Health Job and Internship Fair Time: 5:00p - 7:30p Location: Off Campus Details:

      CVC is sponsoring a STEM Fair at York College, 441 Country Club Road, York, PA 17403.  It will be located in WBC 501 Multi-purpost Room.  Contact the Career Center for more information.

       
       
  • Thursday, November 7, 2013

    • Career Center Awareness Table Time: 11:00a - 2:00p Location: Patriot Hall Details:

      Stop by our information table in Patriot and learn how the Career Center can help you with your resume, job search, internships and much more!  You can also make an appointment with one of our career counselors.

       
       
  • Friday, November 8, 2013

    • Northwester Mutual On Campus Recruiting Time: 8:00a - 12:00p Location: Career Center - McGowan Details:

      Northwestern Mutual will be at the Career Center to hold on campsu recruiting for a College Financial Representative position.  Resume submission deadline is November 1 via College Central Network.

       
       
    • Resumania Time: 1:00p - 3:00p Location: Career Center Seminar Room Details:

      Come out to the Career Center and let us help you create a resume that will make you stand out!

       
       
  • Saturday, November 9, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 10, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 11, 2013

    • Internship Information Workshop Time: 3:00p - 4:00p Location: Career Center Seminar Room Details:

      Interested in participating in an internship? Discover how to search for and obtain an internship for credit.

       
       
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 14, 2013

  • Friday, November 15, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 16, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 17, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 18, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2013

    • Resume Workshop Time: 3:30p - 4:30p Location: Career Center Seminar Room Details:

      Discover what your resume should include to help you obtain an interview.

       
       
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 21, 2013

    • Etiquette Dinner Time: 4:30p - 7:00p Location: O'Hara Dining Room Details:

      How am I supposed to hold an appetizer plate, glass, and shake hands at the same time? Register to attend the Career Center's Etiquette Dinner to find out this answer and more.

       
       
  • Friday, November 22, 2013

    • Smartlink LLC On Campus Recruiting Time: 10:00a - 4:00p Location: Career Center - McGowan Details:

      Smartlink LLC coming to the Career Center for On Campus Recruiting.  Check out the job descriptions on College Central Network.  Deadline for resume submission is November 15.  Call the Career Center if you have any quesitons.

       
       
  • Saturday, November 23, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 24, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 25, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 28, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, November 29, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 30, 2013

    • No events today
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315