Skip Navigation
 
 

Career Center Calendar


Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
RSS
  • Saturday, February 1, 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, February 2, 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, February 3, 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2014

    • LinkedIn Seminar Time: 5:00p - 7:00p Location: O'Hara Meeting Room Details:

      Please join the Career Center to learn the importance and functionality of Linkedin. A photographer will be with us to take your professional photo for your account. Pizza will be provided.

       
       
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, February 6, 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, February 7, 2014

    • Maryland Career Consortium Job & Internship Fair Time: 10:00a - 2:30p Location: Off Campus Details:

      Bring your updated resume to MCC Job and Internship Fair, being held at the Towson Center, Towson University.  Professional dress is required. Transportation is available - sign up in the Career Center by February 4.

       
       
  • Saturday, February 8, 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, February 9, 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, February 10, 2014

    • Resume Workshop Time: 4:00p - 5:00p Location: Career Center Seminar Room Details:

      Discover what your resume should include to help you obtain an interview.

       
       
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2014

  • Wednesday, February 12, 2014

    • Career Center Awareness Table Time: 12:30a - 1:00a Location: Patriot Hall Details:

      Stop by our information table in Patriot and learn how the Career Center can help you with your resume, job search, internships and much more! You can also make an appointment with one of our career counselors.

       
       
  • Thursday, February 13, 2014

    • Montgomery County Public Schools On Campus Recruiting Time: 9:00a - 4:00p Location: Career Center - McGowan Details:

      Montgomery County Public Schools will be on campus to conduct interviews.

       
       
    • Gettysburg College Time: 11:30a - 1:00p Location: Off Campus Details:

      Bring your updated resume to Gettysburg College for their Internship and Job Fair..  Professional dress is required. Transportation is available - sign up in the Career Center by February 7.

       
       
  • Friday, February 14, 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, February 15, 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, February 16, 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, February 17, 2014

    • Northwestern Mutual Financial Network Time: 9:00a - 4:00p Location: Career Center - McGowan Details:

      Northwestern Mutual will be at the Career Center for on campus interviews.  Please check College Central Network for details.  Please call the Career Center if you have any questions.

       
       
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2014

    • Internship Information Workshop Time: 3:30p - 4:30p Location: Career Center Seminar Room Details:

      Interested in participating in an internship? Discover how to search for and obtain an internship for credit.

       
       
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2014

    • Howard County Public Schools On Campus Recruiting Time: 9:00a - 4:00p Location: Career Center - McGowan Details:

      Howard County Public Schools will be on campus conducting interviews.

       
       
    • Northrop Grumman On Campus Recruitment Time: 9:00a - 4:00p Location: Career Center - McGowan Details:

      Representatives from Northrop Grumman will be on campus to conduct interviews for available positions within the company. If interested, please submit your resume on College Central at least one week prior to their on-campus visit.  Please contact the Career Center with questions.

       
       
    • Career Fair Time: 6:30p - 8:00p Location: Bicentennial Hall Details:

      Stop by Bicentennial Hall and learn about ways the Career Center can help you meet your career goals.  Enter the raffle drawings!  Cosponsored by the Office of Residential Life.

       
       
  • Thursday, February 20, 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, February 21, 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, February 22, 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, February 23, 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, February 24, 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2014

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, February 27, 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, February 28, 2014

    • No events today
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315