Skip Navigation
 
 

Career Center Calendar


 


 
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
3:30p - 4:30p
Career Center Seminar Room
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, February 8, 2016
11:00a - 2:00p
Patriot Hall
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
3:30p - 4:30p
Career Center Seminar Room
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
11:00a - 2:00p
Patriot Hall
Thursday, February 11, 2016
10:00a - 1:00p
Patriot Hall
10:15a - 1:30p
Off Campus
Friday, February 12, 2016
12:00p - 1:00p
Career Center Seminar Room
 
 
Monday, February 15, 2016
12:00p - 1:00p
Career Center Seminar Room
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
11:00a - 2:00p
Patriot Hall
3:30p - 4:30p
Career Center Seminar Room
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
9:00a - 3:00p
Career Center - McGowan
10:00a - 2:00p
Patriot Hall
Thursday, February 18, 2016
6:00p - 8:00p
O'Hara Dining Room
Friday, February 19, 2016
10:00a - 4:00p
Career Center - McGowan
 
 
 
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
9:00a - 2:30p
Career Center - McGowan
11:00a - 2:00p
Patriot Hall
3:30p - 4:30p
Career Center Seminar Room
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
3:00p - 4:00p
Career Center Seminar Room
Thursday, February 25, 2016
9:00a - 2:00p
Career Center - McGowan
 
 
 
 
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315