Skip Navigation
 
 

Career Center Calendar


 


 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
11:00a - 1:00p
Patriot Hall
Thursday, September 8, 2016
3:30p - 4:30p
Career Center Seminar Room
Friday, September 9, 2016
10:00a - 1:00p
Patriot Hall
 
 
Monday, September 12, 2016
11:00a - 2:00p
Patriot Hall
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
3:30p - 5:00p
ARCC, upper level
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
8:30a - 12:00p
Career Center - McGowan
Thursday, September 15, 2016
11:00a - 2:00p
Patriot Hall
5:00p - 7:00p
O'Hara Meeting Room
Friday, September 16, 2016
9:00a - 12:00p
Career Center - McGowan
 
 
Monday, September 19, 2016
1:00p - 3:00p
O'Hara
2:00p - 5:00p
Career Center - McGowan
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
11:00a - 2:00p
Patriot Hall
3:00p - 4:00p
Career Center Seminar Room
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
9:00a - 3:00p
Career Center - McGowan
Thursday, September 22, 2016
10:30a - 5:00p
Career Center - McGowan
11:00a - 2:00p
Patriot Hall
Friday, September 23, 2016
9:00a - 4:00p
Career Center - McGowan
Saturday, September 24, 2016
8:00a - 2:30p
AC 220
 
Monday, September 26, 2016
9:00a - 4:00p
Career Center - McGowan
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
9:30a - 2:00p
Patriot Hall
11:00a - 2:00p
Patriot Hall
4:00p - 5:00p
Career Center Seminar Room
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
5:00p - 7:00p
O'Hara Meeting Room
Thursday, September 29, 2016
9:00a - 12:30p
Career Center - McGowan
Friday, September 30, 2016
9:00a - 1:30p
Career Center - McGowan
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315