Skip Navigation
 
 

Campus Activities Calendar


Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, October 6, 2013
1:00p - 7:00p
Purcell
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, October 13, 2013
1:00p - 7:00p
Purcell
 
 
 
Thursday, October 17, 2013
9:30p - 12:00a
Off Campus
Friday, October 18, 2013
All Day
Off Campus
10:00p - 12:00a
Purcell/1808
 
Sunday, October 20, 2013
1:00p - 7:00p
Purcell
 
 
 
Thursday, October 24, 2013
All Day
Off Campus
Friday, October 25, 2013
8:00a - 8:30a
Off Campus
9:00p - 10:00p
Purcell/1808
Saturday, October 26, 2013
10:00a - 7:00p
Off Campus
1:00p - 5:00p
Purcell
Sunday, October 27, 2013
1:00p - 7:00p
Purcell
 
 
 
Thursday, October 31, 2013
9:00p - 11:00p
Laughlin Auditorium
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315