Skip Navigation
 
 

Campus Activities Calendar


Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
Friday, November 1, 2013
8:30p - 10:30p
Off Campus
11:30p - 1:30a
Purcell/1808
Saturday, November 2, 2013
All Day
Off Campus
Sunday, November 3, 2013
1:00p - 7:00p
Purcell
 
 
 
Thursday, November 7, 2013
9:00p - 10:30p
Purcell
Friday, November 8, 2013
3:30p - 8:00p
Off Campus
Saturday, November 9, 2013
11:00p - 1:00a
Patriot Hall
Sunday, November 10, 2013
1:00p - 7:00p
Purcell
 
 
 
Thursday, November 14, 2013
9:00p - 10:00p
Laughlin Auditorium
Friday, November 15, 2013
9:00p - 10:00p
Laughlin Auditorium
11:00p - 2:30a
Off Campus
 
Sunday, November 17, 2013
1:00p - 7:00p
Purcell
 
 
 
Thursday, November 21, 2013
8:00p - 10:00p
Knott Auditorium
Friday, November 22, 2013
6:00p - 11:30p
Off Campus
 
Sunday, November 24, 2013
1:00p - 7:00p
Purcell
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315