Skip Navigation

Seminary Student Government

The SGA (Student Government Association) represents the student body of the seminary by making known its viewpoints and recommendations to the rector and faculty for living out the Program of Priestly Formation in all its dimensions: academic life, spiritual formation, the apostolate and pastoral development. The SGA also speaks on behalf of the seminary student body before the wider Mount St. Mary’s University community. The SGA’s Executive Board consists of a president, vice president, secretary and treasurer, elected from each of the five seminary classes (Pre-theology, I, II, III and IV theology).

16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | | 301-682-8315