Skip Navigation
 
 

Seminary Calendar


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, August 17, 2014
8:00a - Thu. 8/21 3:00p
Seminary Building
Monday, August 18, 2014
All Day
Seminary Building
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
All Day
Seminary Building
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
All Day
Seminary Building
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Sun. 8/17 8:00a - 3:00p
Seminary Building
7:30p - 8:30p
Chapel of the Immaculate Conception
Friday, August 22, 2014
8:30a - 3:00p
Seminary complex
8:30a - 3:00p
Cardinal Keeler Dining Room, Patriot Hall
Saturday, August 23, 2014
8:30a - 3:00p
Seminary complex
Sunday, August 24, 2014
All Day
Echo Field
Monday, August 25, 2014
All Day
Seminary Registrar's Office
8:00a - 2:30p
Seminary complex
8:00a - 4:00p
Seminary Registrar's Office
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
All Day
Seminary Registrar's Office
8:00a - 4:00p
Seminary Registrar's Office
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
All Day
Seminary Registrar's Office
8:00a - 4:00p
Seminary Registrar's Office
Thursday, August 28, 2014
All Day
Seminary Registrar's Office
8:00a - 4:00p
Seminary Registrar's Office
Friday, August 29, 2014
All Day
Seminary Registrar's Office
8:00a - 4:00p
Seminary Registrar's Office
 
 
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315