Skip Navigation
 
 

Seminary Calendar


 
Sunday, May 1, 2016
9:00a - 10:00a
IC Chapel
12:00p - 2:00p
Grotto
Monday, May 2, 2016
All Day
none
All Day
Rector's Conference Room
 
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
9:50a - 11:05a
Rector's Conference Room
Thursday, May 5, 2016
4:30p - 5:00p
O'Donnell Lecture Hall
Friday, May 6, 2016
All Day
none
All Day
none
4:00p - 5:00p
Chapel of the Immaculate Conception
5:00p - 8:00p
Patriot Hall
Saturday, May 7, 2016
All Day
Seminary
All Day
St. Bernard's Chapel
Sunday, May 8, 2016
9:00a - 10:00a
St. Bernard's Chapel
Monday, May 9, 2016
All Day
none
All Day
Seminary
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
All Day
none
All Day
Seminary
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
All Day
none
All Day
Seminary
9:50a - 11:05a
Rector's Conference Room
4:30p - 5:30p
O'Hara Dining Room
Thursday, May 12, 2016
All Day
none
All Day
Seminary
Friday, May 13, 2016
All Day
none
All Day
Seminary
All Day
none
Saturday, May 14, 2016
All Day
St. Bernard's Chapel
 
Monday, May 16, 2016
All Day
none
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, May 30, 2016
All Day
none
 
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315