Skip Navigation
 
 

Seminary Calendar


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, August 13, 2016
All Day
Seminary
Sunday, August 14, 2016
All Day
Seminary Building
7:00p - 8:00p
St. Bernard's Chapel
Monday, August 15, 2016
All Day
Seminary Building
7:30a - 8:30a
St. Bernard's Chapel
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
All Day
Seminary Building
All Day
none
10:45a - 11:45a
Grotto Glass Chapel
1:00p - 3:00p
Knott Auditorium
3:00p - 6:00p
Founders Plaza
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
All Day
Seminary Building
All Day
Seminary
7:30a - 8:15a
St. Bernard's Chapel
7:30p - 8:00p
Various locations
8:00p - 10:00p
Seminary Rec Room
Thursday, August 18, 2016
All Day
Seminary Building
All Day
Seminary
8:30a - 2:00p
Seminary Dining Room
7:30p - 8:30p
Chapel of the Immaculate Conception
Friday, August 19, 2016
8:00a - 3:00p
Seminary
8:45a - 3:00p
Seminary
Saturday, August 20, 2016
8:45a - 3:00p
Various locations
Sunday, August 21, 2016
All Day
To Be Determined
All Day
To Be Determined
Monday, August 22, 2016
All Day
Seminary
7:00p - 8:00p
IC Chapel
8:00p - 9:00p
IC Chapel
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
7:00p - 8:00p
St. Bernard's Chapel
7:00p - 8:00p
To Be Determined
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
9:50a - 11:05a
Rector's Conference Room
4:30p - 6:00p
To Be Determined
Thursday, August 25, 2016
4:30p - 5:00p
St. Bernard's Chapel
6:30p - 7:30p
IC Chapel
7:30p - 8:30p
IC Chapel
8:30p - 9:30p
IC Chapel
Friday, August 26, 2016
All Day
Seminary
7:00a - 8:00a
St. Bernard's Chapel
8:00a - 3:00p
Seminary
10:00a - 11:30a
ARCC
4:00p - 5:00p
St. Bernard's Chapel
7:00p - 8:00p
St. Bernard's Chapel
Saturday, August 27, 2016
All Day
Seminary
11:00a - 12:00p
St. Bernard's Chapel
Sunday, August 28, 2016
All Day
Seminary
11:00a - 12:00p
IC Chapel
Monday, August 29, 2016
All Day
Seminary
All Day
Seminary
All Day
none
4:30p - 5:30p
IC Chapel
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
3:00p - 7:00p
To Be Determined
4:00p - 5:00p
IC Chapel
5:00p - 6:00p
IC Chapel
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
9:50a - 11:05a
Rector's Conference Room
1:00p - 2:30p
Keating Conference Room
2:40p - 3:10p
McSweeny 132
5:15p - 6:15p
St. Michael's Lecture Hall
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315