Skip Navigation
 
 

Seminary Calendar


 
Sunday, October 1, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
IC Chapel
2:00p - 5:00p
Seminary
Monday, October 2, 2017
All Day
Rector's Office
All Day
none
2:00p - 3:30p
Keating Conference Room
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
2:40p - 3:55p
Keating Conference Room
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
9:50a - 11:05a
Rector's Conference Room
4:30p - 6:00p
Chapel of the Immaculate Conception
6:00p - 8:30p
Cardinal Keeler Dining Room, Patriot Hall
Thursday, October 5, 2017
All Day
Seminary
10:00a - 11:00a
St. Mary's (Glass) Chapel
12:30p - 1:00p
Seminary
4:30p - 5:00p
St. Bernard's Chapel
Friday, October 6, 2017
All Day
none
12:00p - Fri. 10/6 12:30p
Seminary Registrar's Office
Saturday, October 7, 2017
All Day
none
Sunday, October 8, 2017
All Day
none
Monday, October 9, 2017
All Day
none
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
All Day
none
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
All Day
none
9:50a - 11:05a
Rector's Conference Room
Thursday, October 12, 2017
All Day
none
Friday, October 13, 2017
All Day
none
All Day
Mount St. Mary's
Saturday, October 14, 2017
All Day
none
Sunday, October 15, 2017
All Day
none
8:00p - 8:30p
St. Bernard's Chapel
Monday, October 16, 2017
All Day
Seminary
2:30p - 4:00p
Keating Conference Room
 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
9:50a - 11:05a
Rector's Conference Room
2:00p - 3:30p
Keating Conference Room
4:30p - 6:00p
Keating 018
Thursday, October 19, 2017
4:30p - 5:00p
St. Bernard's Chapel
5:15p - 6:30p
Cardinal Keeler Dining Room, Patriot Hall
Friday, October 20, 2017
All Day
Seminary
All Day
Seminary Registrar's Office
Saturday, October 21, 2017
All Day
Seminary
Sunday, October 22, 2017
All Day
Seminary
10:30a - 11:30a
IC Chapel
Monday, October 23, 2017
All Day
Seminary
All Day
To Be Determined
10:00a - 11:30a
IC Chapel
2:00p - 3:00p
Knott Arena
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
All Day
To Be Determined
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
All Day
To Be Determined
All Day
Rector's Office
9:50a - 11:05a
Rector's Conference Room
2:30p - 4:00p
Keating Conference Room
4:30p - 6:00p
Keating 018
Thursday, October 26, 2017
All Day
To Be Determined
11:15a - 12:30p
Rector's Conference Room
4:30p - 5:00p
St. Bernard's Chapel
5:15p - 6:30p
Cardinal Keeler Dining Room, Patriot Hall
Friday, October 27, 2017
All Day
To Be Determined
All Day
Seminary Registrar's Office
All Day
Seminary Registrar's Office
6:00p - 9:00p
Seminary
Saturday, October 28, 2017
All Day
Seminary
All Day
St. Bernard's Chapel
Sunday, October 29, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
IC Chapel
Monday, October 30, 2017
All Day
Seminary
3:00p - 4:00p
Keating Conference Room
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
All Day
Seminary
All Day
none
All Day
Rector's Office
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315