Skip Navigation
 
 

Seminary Calendar


 
Thursday, December 1, 2016
All Day
none
11:30a - 12:30p
Seminary Dining Room
4:30p - 5:00p
St. Bernard's Chapel
5:15p - 6:30p
Cardinal Keeler Dining Room, Patriot Hall
7:00p - 8:00p
St. Bernard's Chapel
Friday, December 2, 2016
5:30p - 8:00p
Seminary Rec Room
Saturday, December 3, 2016
All Day
St. Bernard's Chapel
10:00a - 2:00p
Seminary Kitchen
Sunday, December 4, 2016
All Day
none
9:00a - 10:00a
IC Chapel
2:00p - 4:00p
Seminary complex
3:00p - 4:00p
IC Chapel
4:30p - 5:15p
Chapel of the Immaculate Conception
Monday, December 5, 2016
All Day
none
All Day
none
All Day
none
 
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
9:50a - 11:05a
Rector's Conference Room
Thursday, December 8, 2016
4:30p - 5:30p
IC Chapel
Friday, December 9, 2016
All Day
none
5:00p - 7:00p
Cardinal Keeler Dining Room, McGowan Center
Saturday, December 10, 2016
All Day
St. Bernard's Chapel
 
Monday, December 12, 2016
All Day
none
All Day
Seminary
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
All Day
none
All Day
Seminary
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
All Day
none
All Day
Seminary
9:50a - 11:05a
Rector's Conference Room
Thursday, December 15, 2016
All Day
none
All Day
Seminary
Friday, December 16, 2016
All Day
none
All Day
Seminary
Saturday, December 17, 2016
All Day
St. Bernard's Chapel
 
Monday, December 19, 2016
All Day
none
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, December 25, 2016
All Day
Seminary
Monday, December 26, 2016
All Day
Seminary
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
All Day
Seminary
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
All Day
Seminary
All Day
Seminary
Thursday, December 29, 2016
All Day
Seminary
All Day
Seminary
Friday, December 30, 2016
All Day
Seminary
All Day
Seminary
Saturday, December 31, 2016
All Day
Seminary
All Day
Seminary
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315