Skip Navigation
 
 

Seminary Calendar


 
Friday, December 1, 2017
All Day
Seminary
All Day
none
Saturday, December 2, 2017
All Day
St. Bernard's Chapel
Sunday, December 3, 2017
All Day
Seminary
All Day
none
9:00a - 10:00a
IC Chapel
2:00p - 4:00p
Seminary complex
4:30p - 5:15p
Chapel of the Immaculate Conception
Monday, December 4, 2017
All Day
none
All Day
Seminary
All Day
none
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
All Day
Seminary
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
All Day
Seminary
9:50a - 11:05a
Rector's Conference Room
Thursday, December 7, 2017
All Day
Seminary
11:30a - 12:00p
Rector's Conference Room
12:30p - 1:00p
Seminary
4:30p - 5:00p
St. Bernard's Chapel
7:00p - 8:00p
St. Bernard's Chapel
Friday, December 8, 2017
All Day
Seminary
10:00a - 11:00a
Rector's Conference Room
4:00p - 5:15p
IC Chapel
5:30p - 6:45p
Cardinal William H. Keeler Dining Room
Saturday, December 9, 2017
All Day
St. Bernard's Chapel
Sunday, December 10, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
St. Bernard's Chapel
Monday, December 11, 2017
All Day
St. Bernard's Chapel
All Day
Seminary
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
All Day
Seminary
All Day
St. Bernard's Chapel
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
All Day
Seminary
All Day
St. Bernard's Chapel
Thursday, December 14, 2017
All Day
Seminary
All Day
St. Bernard's Chapel
Friday, December 15, 2017
All Day
Seminary
All Day
St. Bernard's Chapel
 
 
Monday, December 18, 2017
10:00a - 12:00p
none
 
 
Thursday, December 21, 2017
All Day
Seminary Registrar's Office
 
 
 
Monday, December 25, 2017
All Day
Mount St. Mary's
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
All Day
Mount St. Mary's
9:00p - 10:00p
St. Bernard's Chapel
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
All Day
Mount St. Mary's
All Day
Seminary
Thursday, December 28, 2017
All Day
Mount St. Mary's
Friday, December 29, 2017
All Day
Mount St. Mary's
 
 
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315