Skip Navigation
 
 

Seminary Calendar


 
Sunday, January 1, 2017
All Day
Seminary
All Day
Seminary
All Day
Mount St. Mary's Campus
Monday, January 2, 2017
All Day
Seminary
All Day
Seminary
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
All Day
Seminary
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
All Day
Seminary
Thursday, January 5, 2017
All Day
Seminary
Friday, January 6, 2017
All Day
Seminary
Saturday, January 7, 2017
All Day
Seminary
Sunday, January 8, 2017
All Day
Seminary
All Day
Mount St. Mary's Campus
All Day
Seminary
9:00p - 10:00p
St. Bernard's Chapel
Monday, January 9, 2017
All Day
Seminary
9:00a - Fri. 1/13 12:00p
Seminary
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
All Day
Seminary
All Day
Seminary
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
All Day
Seminary
All Day
Seminary
Thursday, January 12, 2017
All Day
Seminary
All Day
Seminary
Friday, January 13, 2017
All Day
Seminary
Mon. 1/9 9:00a - 12:00p
Seminary
Saturday, January 14, 2017
All Day
Seminary
All Day
St. Bernard's Chapel
Sunday, January 15, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
St. Bernard's Chapel
Monday, January 16, 2017
All Day
Mount St. Mary's Campus
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
All Day
none
All Day
Various locations
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
8:25a - 9:40a
Rector's Conference Room
1:00p - 2:30p
Keating Conference Room
Thursday, January 19, 2017
4:30p - 5:00p
St. Bernard's Chapel
5:15p - 6:30p
Cardinal Keeler Dining Room, Patriot Hall
 
Saturday, January 21, 2017
All Day
St. Bernard's Chapel
Sunday, January 22, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
IC Chapel
Monday, January 23, 2017
All Day
Seminary
All Day
Seminary
All Day
Seminary
3:00p - 4:00p
Keating Conference Room
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
2:40p - 3:55p
Keating Conference Room
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
All Day
none
8:25a - 9:40a
Rector's Conference Room
1:30p - 3:30p
Keating Conference Room
Thursday, January 26, 2017
All Day
none
Friday, January 27, 2017
All Day
none
All Day
Off Campus
Saturday, January 28, 2017
All Day
St. Bernard's Chapel
Sunday, January 29, 2017
9:00a - 10:00a
IC Chapel
Monday, January 30, 2017
2:00p - 3:30p
Keating Conference Room
 
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315