Skip Navigation
 
 

Seminary Calendar


 
Monday, May 1, 2017
All Day
none
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
8:25a - 9:40a
Rector's Conference Room
Thursday, May 4, 2017
12:30p - 1:30p
Seminary Dining Room
4:30p - 5:00p
O'Donnell Lecture Hall
Friday, May 5, 2017
4:00p - 5:30p
IC Chapel
5:30p - 8:00p
To Be Determined
Saturday, May 6, 2017
8:30a - 9:30a
St. Bernard's Chapel
9:30a - 3:30p
Seminary
Sunday, May 7, 2017
12:00p - 2:00p
Grotto
Monday, May 8, 2017
All Day
Rector's Conference Room
All Day
none
All Day
Various locations
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
All Day
none
All Day
Various locations
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
All Day
none
All Day
Various locations
8:25a - 9:40a
Rector's Conference Room
4:30p - 5:30p
O'Hara Dining Room
Thursday, May 11, 2017
All Day
none
All Day
Various locations
Friday, May 12, 2017
All Day
none
All Day
Various locations
All Day
none
Saturday, May 13, 2017
7:30a - 8:30a
St. Bernard's Chapel
4:30p - 6:30p
Knott Arena in ARCC
Sunday, May 14, 2017
10:30a - 12:00p
Knott Arena in ARCC
Monday, May 15, 2017
All Day
none
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, May 29, 2017
All Day
Seminary
 
 
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315