Skip Navigation
 
 

Seminary Calendar


 
Thursday, January 1, 2015
All Day
Mount St. Mary's Campus
 
 
Sunday, January 4, 2015
All Day
Mount St. Mary's Campus
All Day
Mount St. Mary's Campus
All Day
Seminary
9:00p - 10:00p
IC Chapel
Monday, January 5, 2015
All Day
Seminary
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
All Day
Seminary
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
All Day
Seminary
Thursday, January 8, 2015
All Day
Seminary
Friday, January 9, 2015
All Day
Seminary
 
Sunday, January 11, 2015
9:00a - 10:00a
St. Bernard's Chapel
Monday, January 12, 2015
All Day
Mount St. Mary's Campus
All Day
Seminary
All Day
Seminary
All Day
Seminary Registrar's Office
All Day
Seminary complex
3:30p - 5:00p
Keating Conference Room
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
All Day
Seminary Registrar's Office
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
All Day
Seminary Registrar's Office
3:00p - 4:00p
Keating Conference Room
Thursday, January 15, 2015
All Day
Seminary Registrar's Office
4:30p - 5:15p
OLH
5:30p - 7:00p
Cardinal Keeler Dining Room, Patriot Hall
Friday, January 16, 2015
All Day
Seminary Registrar's Office
All Day
Seminary
All Day
Seminary
Saturday, January 17, 2015
9:00a - 10:30a
St. Bernard's Chapel
Sunday, January 18, 2015
9:00a - 10:00a
IC Chapel
4:00p - 5:30p
IC Chapel
Monday, January 19, 2015
All Day
Seminary
All Day
Mount St. Mary's Campus
2:00p - 4:00p
Rector's Conference Room
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
1:20p - 2:20p
Keating Conference Room
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
3:00p - 4:00p
Keating Conference Room
9:00p - 10:00p
Undetermined
Thursday, January 22, 2015
All Day
Off Campus
All Day
Seminary
Friday, January 23, 2015
3:00p - 4:00p
Seminary
 
Sunday, January 25, 2015
9:00a - 10:00a
IC Chapel
4:00p - 5:30p
IC Chapel
Monday, January 26, 2015
2:00p - 3:30p
Rector's Conference Room
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
All Day
Seminary
1:20p - 2:20p
Keating Conference Room
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
2:45p - 4:00p
To Be Determined
Thursday, January 29, 2015
4:30p - 5:30p
St. Bernard's Chapel
5:30p - 7:00p
Cardinal Keeler Dining Room, Patriot Hall
7:00p - 8:00p
To Be Determined
Friday, January 30, 2015
All Day
Seminary
Saturday, January 31, 2015
7:30a - 9:00a
St. Bernard's Chapel
8:45a - 3:00p
St. Bernard's Chapel
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315