Skip Navigation
 
 

Seminary Calendar


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, August 12, 2017
All Day
Seminary
5:00p - 6:00p
St. Bernard's Chapel
Sunday, August 13, 2017
All Day
Seminary Building
7:00p - 8:00p
St. Bernard's Chapel
Monday, August 14, 2017
All Day
Seminary Building
7:30a - 8:20a
St. Bernard's Chapel
7:15p - 8:00p
Seminary Rec Room
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
All Day
Seminary Building
7:00a - 7:45a
St. Bernard's Chapel
10:00a - 1:00p
Knott Auditorium
6:25p - 8:30p
O'Donnell Lecture Hall
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
All Day
Seminary Building
7:30a - 8:10a
St. Bernard's Chapel
11:45a - 4:45p
Seton Basilica and Gettysburg
8:00p - 10:00p
Seminary Rec Room
Thursday, August 17, 2017
All Day
Seminary Building
All Day
Seminary
9:00a - 2:00p
Cardinal Keeler Dining Room, McGowan Center
1:30p - Thu. 8/17 5:00p
Seminary
7:30p - 8:30p
Chapel of the Immaculate Conception
Friday, August 18, 2017
7:00a - 7:45a
St. Bernard's Chapel
8:45a - 3:00p
Various locations
Saturday, August 19, 2017
7:00a - 7:45a
St. Bernard's Chapel
8:45a - 3:00p
Various locations
Sunday, August 20, 2017
All Day
To Be Determined
All Day
St. John's Well plaza
9:00a - 10:00a
IC Chapel
Monday, August 21, 2017
All Day
Mount St. Mary's Campus
7:00p - 8:00p
IC Chapel
8:00p - 9:00p
IC Chapel
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
7:00p - 8:00p
To Be Determined
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
9:50a - 11:05a
Rector's Conference Room
4:30p - 6:00p
Keating 018
Thursday, August 24, 2017
9:00a - 3:00p
Seminary Rec Room
4:30p - 5:00p
St. Bernard's Chapel
6:30p - 7:30p
IC Chapel
7:30p - 8:30p
IC Chapel
8:30p - 9:30p
IC Chapel
Friday, August 25, 2017
All Day
Emmitsburg Campus
10:00a - 12:00p
ARCC
4:00p - Sun. 8/27 4:00p
Seminary
7:00p - 8:00p
St. Bernard's Chapel
Saturday, August 26, 2017
All Day
Seminary
11:00a - 11:45a
St. Bernard's Chapel
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Fri. 8/25 4:00p - 4:00p
Seminary
11:00a - 12:00p
IC Chapel
Monday, August 28, 2017
All Day
Seminary
12:00p - 12:00p
none
2:00p - 3:30p
Keating Conference Room
8:00p - 9:00p
IC Chapel
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
All Day
Seminary
3:00p - 5:00p
O'Donnell Lecture Hall
4:00p - 5:00p
IC Chapel
5:00p - 6:00p
IC Chapel
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
All Day
Seminary
9:50a - 11:05a
Rector's Conference Room
5:15p - 6:15p
St. Michael's Lecture Hall
Thursday, August 31, 2017
All Day
Seminary
4:30p - 5:00p
St. Bernard's Chapel
5:15p - 6:30p
Cardinal Keeler Dining Room, Patriot Hall
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315