Skip Navigation
 
 

Seminary Calendar


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, February 7, 2014
All Day
Seminary Registrar's Office
4:00p - Sun. 2/9 3:00p
Seminary
Saturday, February 8, 2014
Fri. 2/7 4:00p - 3:00p
Seminary
 
Monday, February 10, 2014
8:30a - 3:30p
Seminary
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, February 22, 2014
All Day
Seminary
Sunday, February 23, 2014
All Day
Seminary
Monday, February 24, 2014
All Day
Seminary
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
All Day
Seminary
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
All Day
Seminary
Thursday, February 27, 2014
All Day
Seminary
Friday, February 28, 2014
All Day
Seminary
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315