Skip Navigation
 
 

University Communications Staff


The Office of University Communications strives to strengthen relationships between the Mount and its various publics. Whether through our publications, media relations, community relations, internal communications or the Internet, we attempt to communicate effectively and honestly with our audiences.

Please contact us for help publicizing events, producing publications and assistance with special programs and events. We are located in 208 Bradley Hall.

Duffy Ross, Director of Communications
ross@msmary.edu

Hilary Douwes, Director of University Marketing
hdouwes@msmary.edu

Fawn Rae O’Hara, Director of Creative Services
fohara@msmary.edu

Karlie Herbert, Director of Web Communications and Interactive Media
herbert@msmary.edu

Christian Kendzierski, Director of Media Relations
kendzierski@msmary.edu

Erika Butts, Administrative Assistant
butts@msmary.edu

Phone: 301-447-5366
Fax: 301-447-5398

 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315