Skip Navigation
 
 

University Cabinet


President
Thomas H. Powell, Ed.D.
205 Bradley Hall
301-447-5600
president@msmary.edu

Provost
Dr. David B. Rehm
219 Bradley Hall
301-447-5218
rehm@msmary.edu

Executive Vice President
Dan S. Soller
McGowan Center
301-447-7407
soller@msmary.edu

Vice President/Seminary Rector
Msgr. Steven P. Rohlfs, S.T.L., S.T.D.
Seminary Building
301-447-5295
rohlfs@msmary.edu

Vice President for University Affairs
Pauline A. Engelstätter
205 Bradley Hall
301-447-5600
engelsta@msmary.edu

Vice President for Catholic Identity
Msgr. Stuart W. Swetland
301-447-5796
swetland@msmary.edu

Vice President for University Advancement
Robert J. Brennan
214 Bradley Hall
301-447-7432
brennan@msmary.edu

Vice President for Enrollment Management
Michael A. Post
First Floor Bradley Hall
301-447-6126
post@msmary.edu

Vice President for Business and Finance
William E. Davies, CPA
Bradley Hall
301-447-5234
davies@msmary.edu

Director of University Communications
Duffy Ross
208 Bradley Hall
301-447-5366
ross@msmary.edu

Special Assistant to the President for Community Leadership
Paula Whetsel-Ribeau, Ph.D.
Bradley Hall
301-447-5737
whetsel-ribeau@msmary.edu

 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315