Skip Navigation
 
 

Frederick Campus Staff


Director
Joseph E. Lebherz
301-682-8315 x 8316
lebherz@msmary.edu

Academic Dean
Gregory S. Ochoa
301-682-8315 x 5739
ochoa@msmary.edu

Student Services Coordinator
Janene Horne
301-682-8315 x 4815
horne@msmary.edu

Corporate Relations Director
Kelly Kresky
301-682-8315 x 3379
kresky@msmary.edu

Administrative Assistant
Judy Willis
301-682-8315
willis@msmary.edu

Director of Graduate and Adult Business Programs
Bolte School of Business
Deborah Powell
301-447-5396
dpowell@msmary.edu

Academic Advisor, Warriors 2 Workforce Program
Ed Nolan
301-447-5125
nolan@msmary.edu

Course Developer & Instructor, Government Contracting Program
Terry McCune
301-447-5908
mccune@msmary.edu

Evening Coordinator
Rick May
301-682-8315
rmay@msmary.edu

Graduate Assistants
Yves Ouedraogo ouedraogo@msmary.edu
Melissa Siesputowski siesputowski@msmary.edu
301-682-8315

 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315