Skip Navigation
 
 

Campus Ministry Calendar


Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
RSS
  • Friday, August 1, 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, August 2, 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, August 3, 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, August 4, 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, August 5, 2014

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, August 6, 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, August 7, 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, August 8, 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, August 9, 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, August 10, 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, August 11, 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, August 12, 2014

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, August 13, 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, August 14, 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, August 15, 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, August 16, 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, August 17, 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, August 18, 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, August 19, 2014

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, August 20, 2014

    • No events today
  • Thursday, August 21, 2014

    • No events today
  • Friday, August 22, 2014

    • No events today
  • Saturday, August 23, 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, August 24, 2014

    • No events today
  • Monday, August 25, 2014

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, August 26, 2014

    • Daily mass Time: 11:45a - 12:15p Location: Chapel of the Immaculate Conception Details:

      Daily Mass

       
       
    • Daily mass Time: 9:45p - 10:15p Location: Mary, Queen of Peace, Chapel (Pangborn Chapel) Details:

      Daily Mass

       
       
  • Wednesday, August 27, 2014

    • Daily mass Time: 12:00p - 12:30p Location: Chapel of the Immaculate Conception Details:

      Daily Mass

       
       
    • Daily mass Time: 9:45p - 10:15p Location: Mary, Queen of Peace, Chapel (Pangborn Chapel) Details:

      Daily Mass

       
       
  • Thursday, August 28, 2014

    • Daily mass Time: 11:45a - 12:15p Location: Chapel of the Immaculate Conception Details:

      Daily Mass

       
       
    • Daily mass Time: 9:45p - 10:15p Location: Mary, Queen of Peace, Chapel (Pangborn Chapel) Details:

      Daily Mass

       
       
  • Friday, August 29, 2014

    • Daily mass Time: 12:00p - 12:30p Location: Chapel of the Immaculate Conception Details:

      Daily Mass

       
       
  • Saturday, August 30, 2014

    • No events today
  • Sunday, August 31, 2014

    • Sunday Mass Time: 7:00p - 8:00p Location: Chapel of the Immaculate Conception Details:

      Sunday Mass

       
       
    • Sunday Mass Time: 9:00p - 10:00p Location: Chapel of the Immaculate Conception Details:

      Sunday Mass

       
       
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315