Skip Navigation

National Alumni Association Elections


The Election for the National Alumni Association Officers and Council is complete.  Thank you to all alumni who agreed to run in the year's election!  Congratulations to all returning and newly elected members of the National Alumni Association

View the Candidate Bio's

Election Results



Ellen Callahan, C'81

Executive Vice President

George Gelles, C'64

Vice President 

Jerry Dowd, C'90

Vice President

Fr. Jason Worley, S'99

National Alumni Council Members

Dick Hart, C'65

Rob Herb, C'78

Susan Janowiak, C'81

Fr. Doug Kenney, C'95, S'99

Larry Orendorff, C'65

Elizabeth Plant, C'07

Rob Weed, C'93

Induction Ceremony

Officers and Council Members will be inducted at the Reunion Mass
Sunday, June 7, 2015
10:30 a. m.

16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | | 301-682-8315