Skip Navigation
 
 

College Fair Schedule


Our Admissions Team is looking forward to meeting you!

Emmit driving

The list below shows the College Fairs where you can meet a Mount admissions representative this spring. Students, come see us at the college fairs list below, and friends of the Mount, encourage those high school students you know to attend these events!

Select your state/region to find when the Mount will be at a fair in your area:

Maryland

Pennsylvania

New Jersey

New York

Virginia

Washington, D.C.

Outside the Mid-Atlantic Region


Maryland

Meet the Mount's Maryland Admissions representatives, Mark Wagoner and Caroline Kenwell!

Date

College Fair Name

City

Time

Fri, February 28

Gaithersburg High School College Fair

Gaithersburg

7:45 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

Mon., March 10

CCBC Essex College Fair

Essex

6:00-8:00 p.m.

Tues., March 11

CCBC Catonsville College Fair

Catonsville

6:00-8:00 p.m.

Wed., March 12

Anne Arundel CC College Fair

Arnold

6:00-8:00 p.m.

Thurs., March 27

The John Carroll School College Fair

Bel Air

1:00-3:00 p.m.

Mon., March 31

Our Lady of Good Counsel College Fair

Olney

6:00-8:00 p.m.

Tues., April 8

Sherwood High School College Fair

Olney

6:30-8:30 p.m.

Wed., April 9

NACAC Montgomery County

Gaithersburg

9:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m.

Thurs., April 10

NACAC Montgomery County

Gaithersburg

9:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m.

Tues., April 22

AIMS College Fair

Timonium

5:00-9:00 p.m.

back to the top 

Pennsylvania

Meet the Mount's Pennsylvania Admissions representative, Matt Mastromatteo!

Date

College Fair Name

City

Time

Mon., March 3

Harrisburg Academy College Fair

Wormleysburg

5:30-8:00 p.m.

Tues., March 4

North Penn High School

Lansdale

7:00-8:45 p.m.

Tues., March 11

Berks County College Fair

Reading

8:45-11:45 a.m.

Wed., March 12

Milton Hershey High School

Hershey

4:00-8:30 p.m.

Fri., March 28

St. Basil Academy Interview Day

Philadelphia

8:30 a.m.-3:00 p.m.

Mon., April 14

Gwynedd Mercy Academy College Fair

Gwynedd Valley

7:00-8:30 p.m.

back to the top

New Jersey

Meet the Mount's New Jersey Admissions representative, Matt Mastromatteo!

Date

College Fair Name

City

Time

Wed., March 19

Camden County College Fair

 

6:30-8:30 p.m.

Thurs., April 10

Gloucester Catholic High School College Night

Gloucester City

7:00-8:30 p.m.

Thurs., April 24

Monmouth County College Fair

Lincroft

6:00-8:30 p.m.

back to the top

New York

Meet the Mount's New York Admissions representative, Theresa Mahoney!

Date

College Fair Name

City

Time

Tues., March 11 - Thurs. March 13

Sound View Consortium

Various schools

Mornings

Tues., March 11

Bellport High School College Fair

Bellport

6:30-8:30 p.m.

Wed., March 12

Brentwood High School College Fair

Brentwood

6:30-9:00 p.m.

Thurs., March 13

McGann-Mercy High School College Fair

Riverhead

6:00-8:00 p.m.

Mon., March 17-Thurs. March 20

North Shore Consortium

Various schools

Mornings

Thurs., March 20

Freeport High School College Fair

Freeport

6:00-9:00 p.m.

Mon., March 24-Thurs., March 27

South Shore Consortium

Various schools

Mornings

Mon., March 24

St. Anthony's High School College Fair

South Huntington

7:00-9:00 p.m.

Tues., March 25

Sheraton Long Island Hotel College Fair

Smithtown

8:15 a.m.-3:25 p.m.

Tues., March 25

North Babylon High School College Fair

North Babylon

7:00-9:15 p.m.

Thurs., March 27

Sacred Heart Academy College Fair

Hempstead

4:30-7:00 p.m.

Mon., March 31

Plainedge High School College Fair

North Massapequa

6:30-8:15 p.m.

Wed., April 2

The College of Staten Island College Fair

Staten Island

6:00-8:00 p.m.

Fri., April 4

LaSalle Academy College Fair

New York City

9:00-11:15 a.m.

Mon., April 7

Xaverian High School College Fair

Brooklyn

6:30-8:30 p.m.

Tues., April 8

John F. Kennedy High School College Fair

Plainview

7:00 p.m.

Wed., April 9

Monsignor Farrell High School College Fair

Staten Island

6:00 p.m.

Thurs., April 10

Iona Preparatory College Fair

New Rochelle

7:00-8:30 p.m.

Tues., April 15

Holy Trinity College Fair

Hicksville

7:00-9:00 p.m.

Wed., April 23

Commack High School College Fair

Commack

7:00-9:00 p.m.

Mon., April 28

Westchester County Center College Fair

White Plains

6:30-8:30 p.m.

Tues., April 29

Fox Lane High School College Fair

Bedford

6:30-9:15 p.m.

Wed., April 30

William Floyd College Fair

Mastic Beach

6:00-8:30 p.m.

Mon., May 5

Huntington Hilton College Fair

Melville

5:30-8:30 p.m.

Tues., May 6

NCA College Expo at Hofstra

Hempstead

5:30-8:30 p.m.

Wed., May 7

Westhampton High School College Fair

Westhampton

5:00-7:30 p.m.

Thurs., May 8

Glen Cove Spring College Fair

Glen Cove

7:00-9:30 p.m.

back to the top

Virginia

Meet the Mount's Virginia Admissions representative, Caroline Kenwell!

Date

College Fair Name

City

Time

Wed., April 2

Northern Virginia Regional College Fair

Fairfax

6:30-8:30 p.m.

back to the top

Washington, D.C.

Meet the Mount's Washington, D.C. Admissions representative, Caroline Kenwell!

Date

College Fair Name

City

Time

Wed., February 26

Archbishop Carroll College Fair

Washington, DC

4:00-7:00 p.m.

back to the top

Outside the Mid-Atlantic Region

Meet the Mount's Admissions representative for all states outside the mid-Atlantic region, Matt Mastromatteo!

Date

College Fair Name

City & State

Time

Tues., April 1

Amity Regional High School College Fair

Woodbridge, CT

6:30-8:00 p.m.

back to the top

 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315