Skip Navigation

Advisory Board

David Cloutier

David Cloutier 
Associate Professor of Theology
Mount St. Mary's University


Kirk Davidson

D. Kirk Davidson
Professor of Business Ethics
The Morrison Professor in International Studies
Mount St. Mary's University


Karl W. Einolf
Dean, Richard J. Bolte, Sr. School of Business
Professor of Finance and Economics
Mount St. Mary's University

Paul Frey
Vice President
Frederick County Chamber of Commerce

David Rehm

David B. Rehm
Mount St. Mary's University

Sandra Sjoberg

Sandra D. Sjoberg
BB&T Scholar
Professor of Marketing and Business Strategy
Mount St. Mary's University


Robert L. Tuggle
Senior Vice President
Frederick Area/City Executive

Branch Banking & Trust


16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | | 301-682-8315