Skip Navigation
 
 

College of Liberal Arts Calendar of Events


    Dec 2013 Next
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7
  8 9 10 11 12 13 14
  15 16 17 18 19 20 21
  22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
RSS
  • Sunday, December 1, 2013

    • Thanksgiving Break Time: Wed. 11/27 8:00a - 8:30a Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Thanksgiving break begins after evening classes on Tuesday, Nov. 26. Classes resume at normal times on Monday, Dec. 2.
      The University will be closed Thursday, Nov. 28 and Friday, Nov. 29 in observance of the holiday.

       
       
  • Monday, December 2, 2013

    • Ray Krone Lecture: Risks of Executing the Innocent Time: 3:30p - 4:45p Location: O'Hara Meeting Room Details:

      Hear from two former death row inmates speaking on the risk of executing the innocent. Ray Krone, sentenced to death in Arizona, will speak on Monday, December 2 at 3:30 in O'Hara - Patriot Hall. Kirk Bloodsworth will speak on Tuesday, December 3 at 11 a.m. in O'Hara.

       
       
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2013

  • Thursday, December 5, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 6, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 7, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 8, 2013

    • A Ceremony of Song and Lessons for Advent Time: 2:00p - 3:00p Location: Chapel of the Immaculate Conception Details:

      The Mount Chorale and Wind Ensemble are joined by the Chapel Choir and Flute Choir for a program of music and scriptural readings preparing our hearts for the coming Christmas season.

      Free Concert

       
       
  • Monday, December 9, 2013

    • Final Exam Week Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Final exam week for all undergraduate classes.

       
       
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2013

    • Final Exam Week Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Final exam week for all undergraduate classes.

       
       
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2013

    • Final Exam Week Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Final exam week for all undergraduate classes.

       
       
  • Thursday, December 12, 2013

    • Final Exam Week Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Final exam week for all undergraduate classes.

       
       
  • Friday, December 13, 2013

    • Final Exam Week Time: All Day Location: Campus Wide Details:

      Final exam week for all undergraduate classes.

       
       
  • Saturday, December 14, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 15, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 16, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 19, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 20, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 21, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 22, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 23, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 26, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 27, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 28, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 29, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 30, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2013

    • No events today
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315