Skip Navigation
 
 

College of Liberal Arts Calendar of Events


Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
RSS
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
10:00a - 1:00p
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Williams Gallery
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
9:00a - 3:00p
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Williams Gallery
Thursday, April 3, 2014
10:00a - 1:00p
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Williams Gallery
8:00p - 10:00p
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Horning Theater
Friday, April 4, 2014
9:00a - 3:00p
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Williams Gallery
8:00p - 10:00p
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Horning Theater
Saturday, April 5, 2014
8:00p - 10:00p
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Horning Theater
 
Monday, April 7, 2014
9:00a - 3:00p
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Williams Gallery
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
10:00a - 1:00p
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Williams Gallery
7:30p - 8:30p
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Horning Theater
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
9:00a - 3:00p
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Williams Gallery
Thursday, April 10, 2014
10:00a - 1:00p
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Williams Gallery
Friday, April 11, 2014
9:00a - 3:00p
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Williams Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, April 24, 2014
8:00a - 8:30a
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Horning Theater
10:00a - 1:00p
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Williams Gallery
5:00p - 7:00p
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Williams Gallery
Friday, April 25, 2014
8:00a - 8:30a
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Horning Theater
9:00a - 3:00p
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Williams Gallery
3:00p - 4:30p
Laughlin Auditorium
Saturday, April 26, 2014
8:00a - 8:30a
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Horning Theater
Sunday, April 27, 2014
3:00p - 4:00p
IC Chapel
Monday, April 28, 2014
9:00a - 3:00p
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Williams Gallery
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
10:00a - 1:00p
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Williams Gallery
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
9:00a - 3:00p
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Williams Gallery
7:30p - 8:30p
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Horning Theater



event submit button
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315