Skip Navigation
 
 

College of Liberal Arts Calendar of Events


    Mar 2014 Next
  23 24 25 26 27 28 1
  2 3 4 5 6 7 8
  9 10 11 12 13 14 15
  16 17 18 19 20 21 22
  23 24 25 26 27 28 29
  30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
RSS
Saturday, March 1, 2014
All Day
Campus Wide
Sunday, March 2, 2014
All Day
Campus Wide
 
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
4:30p - 5:30p
Patriot Hall
 
 
 
Saturday, March 8, 2014
7:30p - 8:30p
Knott Auditorium
 
Monday, March 10, 2014
All Day
Campus Wide
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
All Day
Campus Wide
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
All Day
Campus Wide
Thursday, March 13, 2014
All Day
Campus Wide
8:00p - 10:00p
Horning Theater
Friday, March 14, 2014
All Day
Campus Wide
4:00p - 5:00p
O'Hara Dining Room
8:00p - 10:00p
Horning Theater
Saturday, March 15, 2014
8:00p - 10:00p
Horning Theater
Sunday, March 16, 2014
3:30a - 4:00a
Horning Theater
 
 
 
 
Friday, March 21, 2014
4:30p - 5:00p
Campus Wide
8:00p - 10:00p
Horning Theater
Saturday, March 22, 2014
8:00p - 10:00p
Horning Theater
 
 
 
 
Thursday, March 27, 2014
10:00a - 1:00p
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Williams Gallery
5:00p - 7:00p
Williams Art Gallery
Friday, March 28, 2014
9:00a - 3:00p
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Williams Gallery
 
 
Monday, March 31, 2014
9:00a - 3:00p
Delaplaine Fine Arts Center: Williams Gallery



event submit button
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315