Skip Navigation
 
 

College of Liberal Arts Calendar of Events


    Nov 2013 Next
  27 28 29 30 31 1 2
  3 4 5 6 7 8 9
  10 11 12 13 14 15 16
  17 18 19 20 21 22 23
  24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
RSS
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
All Day
TBD
12:00p - 1:00p
Horning Theater
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
6:00p - 9:00p
Laughlin Auditorium
Thursday, November 14, 2013
7:30p - 9:00p
Knott Auditorium
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, November 21, 2013
8:00p - 10:00p
Horning Theater
Friday, November 22, 2013
8:00p - 10:00p
Horning Theater
Saturday, November 23, 2013
8:00p - 10:00p
Horning Theater
Sunday, November 24, 2013
2:00p - 4:00p
Horning Theater
 
 
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
8:00a - Sun. 12/1 8:30a
Campus Wide
Thursday, November 28, 2013
All Day
Campus Wide
Friday, November 29, 2013
All Day
Campus Wide
Saturday, November 30, 2013
All Day
Campus Wide



event submit button
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315