Skip Navigation
 
 

College of Liberal Arts Calendar of Events


    Oct 2013 Next
  29 30 1 2 3 4 5
  6 7 8 9 10 11 12
  13 14 15 16 17 18 19
  20 21 22 23 24 25 26
  27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
RSS
Tuesday, October 1, 2013
7:00p - 8:30p
Knott Auditorium
 
 
 
Saturday, October 5, 2013
All Day
Campus Wide
Sunday, October 6, 2013
All Day
Campus Wide
Monday, October 7, 2013
All Day
Campus Wide
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
All Day
Campus Wide
Wednesday, October 9, 2013
All Day
Campus Wide
Thursday, October 10, 2013
All Day
Campus Wide
Friday, October 11, 2013
All Day
Campus Wide
Saturday, October 12, 2013
All Day
Campus Wide
Sunday, October 13, 2013
All Day
Campus Wide
 
 
 
Thursday, October 17, 2013
5:00p - 7:00p
Williams Art Gallery
5:00p - 5:30p
Knott AC Room 230
7:30p - 8:30p
Horning Theater
 
 
 
Monday, October 21, 2013
All Day
Campus Wide
6:00p - 6:30p
Knott AC Room 230
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
All Day
Campus Wide
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
All Day
Campus Wide
4:30p - 5:00p
Bradley Veranda
Thursday, October 24, 2013
All Day
Campus Wide
Friday, October 25, 2013
All Day
Campus Wide
 
Sunday, October 27, 2013
4:00p - 5:00p
Horning Theater
4:30p - 8:00p
Basilica of the National Shring of Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Baltimore, MD
 
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
4:00p - 4:30p
Laughlin Hall
 
 



event submit button
 
16300 Old Emmitsburg Road | Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Map & Directions | admissions@msmary.edu | 301-447-6122
Frederick Campus | 5350 Spectrum Drive | Frederick, MD 21703
Map & Directions | inquiry@msmary.edu | 301-682-8315